Allow disabling of card support.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:58:12 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit8e0ba4ecd3897c748ac2f06028406604ae7baced
treebf3dc12d648d4207b0fae0439fe5aef0f0fef6de
parent357b142e7225e5c7f1e0f9768f48e833d5804b6a
Allow disabling of card support.

* configure.ac: Add option --disable-card-support.  Also add
am_conditional and do not build scd if card support is enabled.
configure.ac
g10/Makefile.am