doc: Replace README.maint content.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 09:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 09:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit8f0bf644bc693647805251732b90cc505c4b5f71
tree1f61b429b1781b3e838de5b4d1a3dd5261cd49ea
parentbf03925751abb739f2fd9d631694d3dd33decf92
doc: Replace README.maint content.

--
README.maint
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c