gpg: Pass CTRL to many more functions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:07:20 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit8f2671d2cc022af2f564e296bdeb3bb2d2734ef4
tree0a5dfac0bb36cf364e313b000967863e42783793
parent5e89144cbca36c1e7eb814b3aad4b7c46cd4efbf
gpg: Pass CTRL to many more functions.

--

For proper operations as a server we need to avoid global variables.
Thus we need to pass the session state CTRL to most functions.  Quite
a lot of changes but fortunately straightforward to do.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
38 files changed:
g10/call-agent.c
g10/call-dirmngr.c
g10/card-util.c
g10/delkey.c
g10/encrypt.c
g10/export.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/gpgcompose.c
g10/gpgv.c
g10/import.c
g10/keydb.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/keyid.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/keyring.c
g10/keyring.h
g10/keyserver.c
g10/main.h
g10/mainproc.c
g10/packet.h
g10/passphrase.c
g10/pkclist.c
g10/pubkey-enc.c
g10/revoke.c
g10/sig-check.c
g10/sign.c
g10/skclist.c
g10/tdbdump.c
g10/tdbio.c
g10/tdbio.h
g10/test-stubs.c
g10/tofu.c
g10/trust.c
g10/trustdb.c
g10/trustdb.h