gpg: Add some debugging output.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:55:34 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit8f6099ac510526d89be50309dbeb52f62bbaa7d1
treed0de2b2879028f1fc56bda118c77a84b9ee3e6fe
parent11ec4785df1646643966d872b1b53ef675092c98
gpg: Add some debugging output.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c
g10/keydb.c
g10/keyring.c