doc: Fix spelling of "internal".
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:43:57 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0900)
commit900c18f0b5f11cf2e9f30df5ec77ac511b533785
tree1922c333c025155c0fcebf6a5206a95dc60b49fd
parent27f6d5b9f4b6057ddeb9ace87a1e7e61ebac63e6
doc: Fix spelling of "internal".

--
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/dirmngr.texi