Allow decryption with card keys > 3072 bits
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit905b6a36d3ca21b2f619721e1de892398e5eb759
tree7295b89fde6788a7a93b890b6c85fc063e278c44
parent8f8c29d24ca13f987e6c118702b428a2051b7072
Allow decryption with card keys > 3072 bits

* scd/command.c (MAXLEN_SETDATA): New.
(cmd_setdata): Add option --append.
* agent/call-scd.c (agent_card_pkdecrypt): Use new option for long
data.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (struct app_local_s): Add field manufacturer.
(app_select_openpgp): Store manufacturer.
(do_decipher): Print a note for broken cards.

--

Please note that I was not able to run a full test because I only have
broken cards (S/N < 346) available.
agent/call-scd.c
scd/app-openpgp.c
scd/command.c