g10: Don't add user attributes to the TOFU DB.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit9082bde01cc18e32504ce39d55ea6dd3c05dddec
tree043410d2a471dc557161fe0462bbe6fe9ef5c847
parent0b99d1fd2a80b8efaacc731027d2b2ecd9eca699
g10: Don't add user attributes to the TOFU DB.

* g10/trustdb.c (tdb_get_validity_core): Skip user attributes.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/trustdb.c