gpgscm: Slightly improve the procedure dispatch.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit90932bdad607d06f4f040e3457caddba79ba8b7e
tree828b1a1f4b76211e2d6dfecc4bf33d8ae7abb134
parent3f6d949011f485613bb4bd3e06a2643be79cce40
gpgscm: Slightly improve the procedure dispatch.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (procnum): Procedures always have an integer
number, so we can safely use the cheaper 'ivalue_unchecked'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c