doc: Clarify constraints on who modifies files in ~/.gnupg
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:16:41 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit90f029e869103420a89559d2108d4369147db940
treebbc27f63189a482d7960ea0f23675c459cc4bd80
parent69d2c9b09bd9d0b86b9f2feb585037a2c11795b0
doc: Clarify constraints on who modifies files in ~/.gnupg

--
doc/gpg.texi