gpg: Avoid linking to Libksba
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit91357b7722f2bf0d3765ec72855bdc96732df9d6
tree73d914981a306f9dc149f580381b63ad5aa150fa
parentbba74cdd95ea98b5a7c3a12823b229341e91504e
gpg: Avoid linking to Libksba

* kbx/keybox.h (KEYBOX_WITH_X509): Do not define.
* sm/Makefile.am (AM_CPPFLAGS): Define it here.
(common_libs): Change to libkeybox509.a
* g10/Makefile.am (AM_CFLAGS): remove KSBA_CFLAGS.
(gpg2_LDADD, gpgv2_LDADD): Remove KSBA_LIBS
* kbx/Makefile.am (noinst_LIBRARIES): Add libkeybox509.a.
(libkeybox509_a_SOURCES): New.
(libkeybox_a_CFLAGS): New.
(libkeybox509_a_CFLAGS): New.
(kbxutil_CFLAGS): New.
* kbx/keybox-search.c (has_keygrip) [!KEYBOX_WITH_X509]: Declare args
as unused.
--

There is no real need to link to Libksba in gpg.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/Makefile.am
kbx/Makefile.am
kbx/keybox-search.c
kbx/keybox.h
sm/Makefile.am