gpg: Avoid spurious failures on keyblocks with no or only deleted nodes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit9177a897732b3cebf3f15c97c1f613f71b6318fe
treef69cf4a26ada7b461a313cb2c3679c229866b14c
parent1bfed0bbc5ec9d60d4fb3a0f5c865923ed3563e7
gpg: Avoid spurious failures on keyblocks with no or only deleted nodes.

* g10/import.c (write_keyblock_to_output): Clear ERR on success.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/import.c