common: Change license of ksba-io-support.c
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit919e76b407ac557b0f518ec03f3cc59e9e5740c9
treefa8bf1067621ea37bb2d883c4b4e7554546edb7f
parent04bfa6fe6597b8ffcec61cbcacdc7eb137444e80
common: Change license of ksba-io-support.c

* common/ksba-io-support.c: Change from GPLv3+ to LGPLv3+/GPLv2+.
--

According to the sm/ChangeLog-2011 and the git log all code has been
written by me or g10 Code employees.  Also changed the copyright
notices so that the file can be sued separately.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/ksba-io-support.c