g10: Add a convenience function for checking if a key is a primary key
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit91a0483c5db8ee4510981448a705981ee1cce199
tree5583a2601a30186c2d9135cf5c82b33204577537
parent362afb4f6074aaf5c9a6cacdf6a3530ec3f55d2d
g10: Add a convenience function for checking if a key is a primary key

* g10/keydb.h (pk_is_primary): New function.
* g10/tofu.c (get_trust): Use it.
(tofu_register_signature): Likewise.
(tofu_register_encryption): Likewise.
(tofu_set_policy): Likewise.
(tofu_get_policy): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/keydb.h
g10/tofu.c