gpgtar: Simplify code by using ccparray.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 13:54:48 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 14:07:09 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit91bc7833836f19256d56984c94cacf44853ff5c8
tree60e051b155da3da800f797ba683753550bddb5b4
parent2421f7f7ed74ed20372efd63a2efd58d3b55005c
gpgtar: Simplify code by using ccparray.

* tools/gpgtar-create.c (gpgtar_create): Use ccparray functions.
* tools/gpgtar-extract.c (gpgtar_extract): Ditto.
* tools/gpgtar-list.c (gpgtar_list): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpgtar-create.c
tools/gpgtar-extract.c
tools/gpgtar-list.c