dirmngr: Autodetect PEM format in dirmngr-client.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit9354293b8c9f234939bc04182f15e2fe512e914e
treed6dcf60a6e9a57d117f04ac9e07b0b63892a1baf
parentf45ed07a0fffa3adbc75b9d5726108a066927599
dirmngr: Autodetect PEM format in dirmngr-client.

* dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c (init_asctobin): New function.
(main): Move the initialization code to the new function.
(read_pem_certificate): Initialize base64 table.
(read_certificate): Try to decode certificates given in files as PEM
first.

GnuPG-bug-id: 1844
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c