gpg: Add function to extract the mailbox.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit93fa3d5c1760f3fee5412fb29d58fbd60db16ea9
treeb89b401ea5231a9300aca6a9f299d693c36923bd
parentd79011180112199a8df105f463952b4bcbe04410
gpg: Add function to extract the mailbox.

* g10/misc.c (has_invalid_email_chars, is_valid_mailbox)
(is_valid_user_id): Move to ...
* g10/mailbox.c: new file.
(string_has_ctrl_or_space, has_dotdot_after_at): New.
(has_invalid_email_chars): New.

* g10/t-mailbox.c: New.
* g10/Makefile.am (module_tests): Add t-mailbox.
(t_mailbox_SOURCES, t_mailbox_LDADD): New.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/Makefile.am
g10/mailbox.c [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/main.h
g10/misc.c
g10/t-mailbox.c [new file with mode: 0644]