Update Ukrainian translation
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12:34:11 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:18:08 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit9427288ebb32141c196996315f93535fd7744901
tree0dd490d176dab7fc03c1ff150d8686f563935d9f
parent39c88870359bc75e9f72e08a7466fcff01bdc655
Update Ukrainian translation
po/uk.po