Added GENKEY --preset to add the passphrase of the generated key to the cache.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 13:37:18 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:00:59 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit944bf8f5b550bdbab292e7fadd0016b341c7bef9
tree39f8e34e04f7bcb7cc4ea3c61e43c8af5e2a0fc1
parent893b455a3da5b5af2214657ead0a4994102c2714
Added GENKEY --preset to add the passphrase of the generated key to the cache.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/agent.h
agent/command.c
agent/genkey.c