tests: Set fake-pinentry's stdout and stdin to _IOLBF.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:08:50 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:37:45 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit94504b3d5af126abb591dedda1ca0f0970822f55
treefd95167b3a3ab66010c2138135b6c492f7c9cd4b
parent4159567f7ed7a1139fdc3a6c92988e1648ad84ab
tests: Set fake-pinentry's stdout and stdin to _IOLBF.

* tests/openpgp/fake-pinentry.c (main): Call setvbuf.  Show passphrase
at startup.  Increase buffer.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/openpgp/fake-pinentry.c