tests: Make test more robust.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit94645311f8a3e9ae33643512f87fbef41bf0556f
treea809f9d4e39a868d06d3476b5d008579239367c5
parent01e84d429aeeb1450012ff0576a6a24de50693c6
tests: Make test more robust.

* tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.scm: Skip if we do not have BZIP2.
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (have-compression-algo?): New function.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3028
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.scm
tests/openpgp/defs.scm