tests: Reuse GPGME's tests.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 15:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit948cca9c99e701a1668bb5fd6e25f07e35381b4d
treeb3bf89cae422afe9503315c90e0ee920083300ad
parentca1e9749bfb069d90aa44efbf6f3d611b6104c1b
tests: Reuse GPGME's tests.

* configure.ac (AC_CONFIG_FILES): Add new Makefile.
* tests/Makefile.am (SUBDIRS): Add new directory.
* tests/gpgme/Makefile.am: New file.
* tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgme/run-tests.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgme/setup.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgme/wrap.scm: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/gpgme/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgme/run-tests.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgme/setup.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgme/wrap.scm [new file with mode: 0644]