Actually show translators comments in PO files
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:54:37 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:42:31 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit94e663885b35ff01f2bb848b6719043ff7fc612a
tree4844dcc3619269108c928b20e537dae59573ac0f
parentbf95408fc33709d154cd41566d33af3ec3c48886
Actually show translators comments in PO files

--
agent/call-pinentry.c
g10/pkclist.c
g10/trustdb.c
scd/app-openpgp.c