g10: Make sure exactly one fingerprint is output with --quick-gen-key.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:10:21 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit94eea0ed2c8b47cb0fe02b22cbe668705a5fe0d0
tree842adb958f9759b3fec7393ea3871214e198df63
parentbe636c3cfca178927b09ef4154c3e555d6f5b1c4
g10: Make sure exactly one fingerprint is output with --quick-gen-key.

* g10/keygen.c (do_generate_keypair): Only set fpr in
list_keyblock_direct invocation if neither --fingerprint nor
--with-fingerprints are given.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2741
g10/keygen.c