agent: Remove useless conditions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit95415bdec77a608e6052ba3e2a5d857a8e8f7689
treeba54b6941c5bfb637bd7389dc2f76626e58e35f6
parentc59b410cf1d5676de7061e5a183c01227aa8e760
agent: Remove useless conditions.

* agent/genkey.c (agent_ask_new_passphrase): Remove useless condition.
* agent/command-ssh.c (ssh_identity_register): Ditto.
--

Detected by Stack 0.3:

  bug: anti-simplify
  model: |
    %tobool22 = icmp ne i8* %arraydecay21, null, !dbg !717
    -->  true
  stack:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/agent/genkey.c:385:0
  ncore: 1
  core:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/agent/genkey.c:362:0
      - pointer overflow

  bug: anti-simplify
  model: |
    %tobool35 = icmp ne i8* %arraydecay34, null, !dbg !1053
    -->  true
  stack:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/agent/command-ssh.c:3120:0
  ncore: 1
  core:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/agent/command-ssh.c:3103:0
      - pointer overflow
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/genkey.c