speedo: Fix source tar call ambiguity
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit96acbdd7265f504d06783adfd6322a6675c41c0a
tree6c263679bf88957efa689fdce84ae0e4707d8e12
parent216f0804c1452c777c0252c36f56e279d18632a2
speedo: Fix source tar call ambiguity

* build-aux/speedo.mk (dist-source): Expand exclude-vc to
exclude-vcs.

--
Tar 1.29 also has exclude-vcs-ignores so this became
ambiguous.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
build-aux/speedo.mk