Document PRESET_PASSPHRASE.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:53:20 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit96e107fc29db625b247022ae1bf2cbe90b939c5d
tree41e41c5c7a5de2afaa5c11c7867e43fc44be652a
parent26b59d78c43d72fa28609fb2c0d80fb377393127
Document PRESET_PASSPHRASE.
doc/gpg-agent.texi