build: Don't use /dev/srandom on OpenBSD
authorJeremie Courreges-Anglas <jca@wxcvbn.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:19:03 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit96f3b1de1cb16b51c34910dfd61b6f1402b9d784
tree972374e31eaf97d561b56eaf2cd6c26ea43c6941
parentaa26eda8ab679a80a7be2c82478cb4440b45ec8c
build: Don't use /dev/srandom on OpenBSD

--
All /dev/*random devices have been equivalent since OpenBSD 4.9, on
purpose (/dev/random doesn't block).  /dev/srandom has been removed in
the OpenBSD 6.3 development cycle, /dev/arandom will likely follow.

Signed-off-by: Jeremie Courreges-Anglas <jca@wxcvbn.org>
configure.ac