dirmngr: Load "sks-keyservers.netCA.pem" into the cache.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:42:34 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit9741aa24d9056b56cd5366ff5379bd8a3e6118df
tree4378ab388926b24b0314a7f7be74613b1a40d62e
parent50b9828eacc39c1ca75cb8313db896e4bdc8b270
dirmngr: Load "sks-keyservers.netCA.pem" into the cache.

* dirmngr/certcache.c (load_certs_from_file): Always build this
function.  Add args 'trustclasses' and 'no_error'.  Pass TRUSTCLASSES
to put_cert.
(load_certs_from_system): Pass CERTTRUST_CLASS_SYSTEM to
load_certs_from_file.
(cert_cache_init): Try to load "sks-keyservers.netCA.pem".  Don't make
function fail in an out-of-core condition.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/certcache.c