g10: Fix whitespace.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit9799b5d18f8fd29872b75c4d70d370af2b4e9a89
tree504a9bb62ce795e6ba846ee8539052e18398eae7
parent05b2b13efd8ecea86d31af863cbf82c8b38dc94f
g10: Fix whitespace.

* g10/tofu.c (show_statistics): Fix whitespace.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c