scd: New option --application-priority.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:38:05 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit97feef8ee94a5e1cb9daba82f108eb62122c7910
treea0be4c1ac3b4fb7c74fbeda72dfe14f5db9640c1
parent80c069b5e1ad6fbd547de59f332eb3fabb68c572
scd: New option --application-priority.

* scd/scdaemon.c (oApplicationPriority): New.
(opts): Add "application_priority".
(main): Process option.
* scd/app.c (app_update_priority_list): New.
(get_supported_applications): Take apps from global list.

* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gc_options_scdaemon): Add option.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/scdaemon.texi
scd/app-common.h
scd/app.c
scd/scdaemon.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c