common: Cope with AIX problem on number of open files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 18:18:08 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 18:22:32 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commit987532b038a2d9b9e76c0de425ee036ca2bffa1b
tree05ae619c5d1e3299742f7a9a1f2e2f0a927f1a3e
parent26e2eb98d3d8405b335b43c8e86deacf622cd957
common: Cope with AIX problem on number of open files.

* common/exechelp-posix.c: Limit returned value for too hight values.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 1778
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/exechelp-posix.c