g10: Stop compiler warning for t-stutter.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 01:58:31 +0000 (10:58 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 02:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
commit98b759119c81c5b39f34f8a9a7b6a57e91ad6470
treee13ec33a4167764cdd6fe69ada98f05fb54471c8
parent22739433e98be80e46fe7d01d52a9627c1aebaae
g10: Stop compiler warning for t-stutter.

* g10/t-stutter.c (do_test): Refer current_test_group_failed.

--

Since this test does not follow the framework of TEST/TEST_P/ABORT,
the variable is not used.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/t-stutter.c