g10: Return proper error when gpg-agent fails to start during probe.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit9998b162b47931fb8a8ed961d53418d505358888
treec7cfb0d3b3f68bdc34882f21f176396dff4bc054
parent69614d55018ddb8678d8904a52e648931f480d72
g10: Return proper error when gpg-agent fails to start during probe.

* g10/getkey.c (lookup): Return immediately on any other error than
GPG_ERR_NO_SECKEY from agent_probe_any_secret_key.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2204
g10/getkey.c