agent: Minor change for pinentry status handling.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 04:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0900)
commit99aa54323f97937613e02d8c2da91544e1fe7bcf
treeb4775d33f2777831355ce16ce594e84668bc98ae
parentada797f477f923bee36d67c8e49f728ae7adb9e9
agent: Minor change for pinentry status handling.

* agent/call-pinentry.c (struct entry_parm_s): Add status.
(do_getpin): Use param->status.
(agent_askpin): Copy param->status. to pininfo.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
agent/call-pinentry.c