Mention status messages in the documentation.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:53:23 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit99fc61f1cf09c7f72a9037d91d3cf0cd2e035ae6
tree6c09be35db59c90002819e3f260bfeb76ae6c236
parenta577f06c4aecc0af5b492e15812e9150c747cbe4
Mention status messages in the documentation.

Note INQUIRE_MAXLEN.
doc/gpg-agent.texi