gpg: Flush stdout before printing stats with --check-sigs.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:43:07 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit9a77b3b6e41f97b1209ad61c04b3dd33242ecae8
tree20af9c2cb3d8f0006407de37c0a2def1dd8f2291
parent046a15a88c83b40a753b4ad7ecc1456efa5b527f
gpg: Flush stdout before printing stats with --check-sigs.

* g10/keylist.c (print_signature_stats): Flush stdout.
(list_keyblock_colon): Use es_flush instead of fflush.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keylist.c