gpgscm: Fix test.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit9ae63b9caefdf3e925c5928667fcd9227132d27f
tree6f229416f588656549bb3be6fd3126d26dfdc3ee
parent4aab0e6ac7f2887a6f38f0cb95365dd7c30b4b18
gpgscm: Fix test.

* tests/gpgscm/t-child.scm: Use 'string-length' on the string.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/t-child.scm