gpg: Check and fix keys on import.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:36:28 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit9b12b45aa5e67d4d422bf75a3879df1d52dbe67f
treedb1933787e95085e1dd9457311106fe6f2d2a919
parent404fa8211b6188a0abe83ef43a4b44d528c0b035
gpg: Check and fix keys on import.

* doc/gpg.texi: Document the new import option.
* g10/gpg.c (main): Make the new option default to yes.
* g10/import.c (parse_import_options): Parse the new option.
(import_one): Act on the new option.
* g10/options.h (IMPORT_REPAIR_KEYS): New macro.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2236
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/import.c
g10/options.h