Allow use of a standard space separated fingerprint.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit9b2a98ea148f768ef334f1baf640d8f7c6a813fb
tree842f2b4c50607edf9dc97b79509eef3c0d6b5aa1
parentb9333cd890a85cae5064ff2b0b97c4ba2afc1a99
Allow use of a standard space separated fingerprint.

We allow a single or a double space in the middle of the fingerprint
to help with c+p fingerprints from an HTML pages which are not being
enclosed in a "pre" tag.
* g10/getkey.c (classify_user_id): Check for space separated GPG
fingerprint.
--
This is a backport of commit 957fe72 and 372fb4f.
NEWS
g10/getkey.c