sm,g13: Init local vars to avoid compiler warnings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit9bf40849a9f86204e113712c4cc285f1ac16127a
tree23a82e91791a9508ece2dce303f3fa16e44b7c75
parent616e511f278bf9af04dc66bbb8b05b37bf541f37
sm,g13: Init local vars to avoid compiler warnings.

* sm/misc.c (transform_sigval): Init RSA_S_LEN.
* g13/mount.c (read_keyblob): Init HEADERLEN.
--

Not a bug but the compiler (gcc 4.9.1) can't detect that it is not
used uninitialized.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g13/mount.c
sm/misc.c