gpgscm: Merge opexe_0.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 13:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit9c6407d17e0cb9f4a370b1b83e7816577ec7d29d
tree76fbd84622abb48f718082af49bafe08a30b66c7
parentcacfd4bce94704b531f68ee76fb40789e44fde67
gpgscm: Merge opexe_0.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme-private.h (struct scheme): Remove field 'op'.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_0): Inline into 'Eval_Cycle'.
(_Error_1): Return the opcode to evaluate next.
(Error_1): Do not return, but set the opcode and goto dispatch.
(Error_0): Likewise.
(s_goto): Likewise.
(s_return): Likewise.
(s_return_enable_gc): Likewise.
(s_thread_to): Remove superfluous cast.
(_s_return): Return the opcode to evaluate next.
(scheme_init_custom_alloc): Adapt to removal of field 'op'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme-private.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c