po: Update French translation
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 03:24:29 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit9dbfca0db80789d8d2020a945de2ccff484abc02
tree1d46887605bfc9f52e7a3d680afa136a589f85fb
parentbcccd89eb93a413f633570d250b1e004cddef765
po: Update French translation
po/fr.po