g13: Move some code to a separate module.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:03:09 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit9e65bbd255c43f0e59f35b0003052234d69042be
treea293935c8200394d7c2871d1cbbcc6dad74c5c7d
parent8eb3a1797a1e7cb59a8342a8aa917756fe67949f
g13: Move some code to a separate module.

* g13/g13-common.c, g13/g13-common.h: New.
* g13/Makefile.am (g13_SOURCES): Add new files.
* g13/g13.c (g13_errors_seen): Move to g13-common.c.
(cmdline_conttype): New.
(main): Use g13_init_signals and g13_install_emergency_cleanup.
(emergency_cleanup, g13_exit): Move to g13-common.c.
* g13/g13.h: Move OPT and some other code to g13-common.h.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g13/Makefile.am
g13/g13-common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
g13/g13-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
g13/g13.c
g13/g13.h
g13/runner.c