agent: Fix for suggested Libgcrypt use.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 07:24:52 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commita12c3a566e2e4b10bc02976a2819070877ee895c
tree3807393cbd1f18aee8dd196c3b7a3a3e94fbce15
parente140c6d4f581be1a60a34b67b16430452f3987e8
agent: Fix for suggested Libgcrypt use.

* agent/divert-scd.c (divert_pkdecrypt): Skip a flags parameter.
--

The libgcrypt docs say that a "flags" parameter should always be used
in the input of pkdecrypt.  Thus we should allow that parameter also
when parsing an s-expression to figure out the algorithm for use with
scdaemon.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/divert-scd.c