Release 2.1.0-beta783 gnupg-2.1.0-beta783
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commita13198d9bcee368a8de7a401feb017efc83ff795
tree1e84f643e9c61b2f91d098e19faa447b316efc0e
parentfe9ff33b9dc8793957998341cf4bcf5e50827b41
Release 2.1.0-beta783
NEWS
g10/keygen.c