gpgscm: Make tags mandatory.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commita1ad5d6a30cf72d9b7e7bb449985dc69d5e01c4b
treeda8d383c744d35379149f8f426f837d161535063
parente1bb9326dc381ae2711a81ab621e21a66388bcbd
gpgscm: Make tags mandatory.

* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Make tags mandatory.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.h: Likewise.
--

Tags provide a constant-time lookup mechanism for almost every object.
This is useful for the interpreter itself, and the code for tags is
tiny.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c
tests/gpgscm/scheme.h