doc: Add a gnupg-module-overview picture.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commita1c11283af759c1045a8bb75815db325f415ded4
tree24e3505370d9cd428a875c5ff0bc59b5e7055231
parentea9cfcfbf76de232221f31787c53d5f46361a9f0
doc: Add a gnupg-module-overview picture.

* doc/gnupg-module-overview.svg: New.
* doc/debugging.texi (Component interaction): New.
* doc/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add PNG and PDF versions of
gnupg-module-overview.svg.  Remove two eps files.
(BUILT_SOURCES): Add gnupg-module-overview.pdf and .png.  Remove
gnupg-card-architecture.epsl
(gnupg_TEXINFOS): Add gnupg-module-overview.svg
(gnupg.dvi): New.
(DISTCLEANFILES): Remove build eps files.
--

Many thanks to Emanuel Sch├╝tze for helping with the redesign of the
module overview.  The original file has been used by mere for years in
talks but was never a proper part of GnuPG.

The EPS files have been removed due to their size.  Thus to build the
"dvi" target the convert tool is required.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/debugging.texi
doc/gnupg-module-overview.svg [new file with mode: 0644]