systemd-user: Enable "systemctl --user reload {dirmngr,gpg-agent}"
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:12:09 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:16:38 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
commita20a450ac4ef10847fd59a5fd3acbbd2bfcaa6a2
tree7f678c3b05b074f13f5f644125a1387765270e46
parent7345c64b0887e51d8c8c6eaf49c9dbf5b0f45228
systemd-user: Enable "systemctl --user reload {dirmngr,gpg-agent}"

* doc/examples/systemd-user/*.service: Add ExecReload directives to
  indicate the canonical way to reload the services.

GnuPG recommends reloading the agent and dirmngr with "gpgconf
--reload".  if anyone is running them as systemd user services, they
might ask them to reload in the systemd way, so teach systemd the
right thing to do.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/examples/systemd-user/dirmngr.service
doc/examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent.service