agent: Fix error handling in map_supervised_sockets
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 04:23:11 +0000 (00:23 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:11:53 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commita2127c71dbf87c1710b43d91a733dd4c9b2953bc
tree057253a8edc9fb63714fe939863311eccbcf5a53
parent1a9c8d78ece2f31fdb1a8e2be049aa71053061fa
agent: Fix error handling in map_supervised_sockets

* agent/gpg-agent.c (map_supervised_sockets): the file descriptor to
  close on error is fd, not i.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/gpg-agent.c