tests: Add sample keys with colliding long keu ids.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commita2567225373a7e4e4a6eb0cba1d9ab6ff2d1330a
tree5413c295ecabe4cb167d7cd26e5c1cc24485e3af
parent2543f0ab9c7b4247347688863f898667bae31984
tests: Add sample keys with colliding long keu ids.

--

Thanks to David Leon Gil <coruus@gmail.com> who posted these keys to
openpgp@ietf.org on Fri, 13 Dec 2013 07:09:54 -0800 (PST).
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/README
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/dda252ebb8ebe1af-1.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/dda252ebb8ebe1af-2.asc [new file with mode: 0644]